[`Album] Selebobo – Bobo Of Africa (EP)

Vault Records artist,  has issued his long-awaited project titled “Bobo Of Africa“ EP.

Obviously, the work “Bobo Of Africa” album houses 7-songs with guest appearances from Tekno and Charass.

Download & Enjoy: Selebobo – Bobo Of Africa (EP)

Tracklist below;

1. Necessary | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Loyal | DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Dai Dia (feat. Tekno) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dis Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Take | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kilode (feat. Charass) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.